T-ara N4 - Jeon Won Diary

zobraziť viac ↓
lordmmx 4 670 videní


T-ara's new subunit, T-ara N4 formed by [Eunjeong, Hyomin, Jiyeon, and Areum] and Double Kick's first collaboration is gaining a lot of public attention by releasing mini album 'Jeon Won Diary'.

The motif of 'Jeon Won Diary' is the same-titled MBC drama about country life, singing about breaking away from the routine of daily life. The hip-pop style club dance song has popular appeal that can be targeted at the young and the old. As well as that, it features T-ara's new challenge in their music style, surprising listeners with more sophisticated and upgraded sound.

  • Kvalita: Full HD HD NQ LQ
  • Zverejnené: 11.8.2023 10:59
  • Krajina: Kórejská republika 🇰🇷
  • Páči sa: 0% (0 hlasov)
  • Obľúbené: 0
  • Komentárov: 0
  • Dľžka: 4:27
  • Kategória: hudba
  • Tagy: t-ara, t-ara n4, jeon won diary, countryside diary, kpop, tara, tiara